Shweta Pandit on Anu Malik being dropped as the judge: I applaud Sony TV and Indian Idol for supporting Me Too

After allegations of harassment, singer Anu Malik was born because the judge of the singing reality show Indian Idol 10. Shweta Pandit, who suspect leader of harassment has applauded the channel for its call. The Me Too movement in India goes sturdy from past few weeks. Several huge names from the movie industry have set out as sexual predators and offenders. Musician and singer Anu Malik was suspect of harassment by many girls as well as singers Shweta Pandit and Sona Mohapatra. Anu Malik has denied all the allegations by Shweta and Sona. The musician was one among the judges of the singing reality program Indian Idol season 10. Amidst the allegations, we have a tendency to completely according to that the channel has born Anu Malik as a decision.

Malik has been judged the show for several years. This season, he was co-judging it with Neha Kakkar and Vishal Dadlani. Currently that the channel has born him because the decision, singer Shweta Pandit has applauded the channel and also the show for this call. Shweta told America, “If this is often true, then I applaud Sony TV and also the makers of Indian Idol to support Me too. India desires a modification in their mental attitude and respect work ethics and girls at work. do not have interaction and supporting survivors is that the starting of those changes. we’ve loads additional to try to.”

Another girl suspects Anu Malik of sexually harassing her. The survivor aforementioned that in 1990 once she met him at the Mehboob Studios in Mumbai, he rubbed his body against her. She additionally shared that sooner or later he was known as her for a gathering at his house and he upraised her skirt and born his pants. The survivor shared that Anu Malik later apologized for his behavior and he told her that he’s a jealous person.

Along with Anu Malik, different Bollywood celebs who suspect of alleged sexual misconduct are Alok Nath, Kailash Kher, Vipul Shah, Vikas Bahl, Rajat Kapoor, Subhash Ghai, Mukesh Chhabra.